top of page

זְמַן אֶחָד

"במהלך כתיבת ספר אחד – למעשה: יומן – משך כל ימי חיי, נחשפים בפני השינויים שחלים בנו וסביבנו עם חלוף הזמן. יכולים אלו להיות שינויים טכנולוגיים או שינויים בשפה, אך משמעותיים יותר מכול הם השינויים בנפש האדם, ובראשם האהבה שבליבו, אשר הופכת עם השנים מגשמית לרוחנית. מעמוד לעמוד נקלשים פרטי יום־יום, וכפסגת הר שעננים אט־אט פינוה נגלית ומתנשאת מבעד לערפל האחדות עם הבריאה."


                                                                                                                                   8 דצמבר 2021

מאז שנת 1989 כותב ערן קצנלנבוגן את ספרו "זמן אחד" - יומן אוטוביוגרפי-פילוסופי בעברית. קטעים נבחרים מ"זמן אחד" מפורסמים מעת לעת באתר זה - אתרו הרשמי של ערן. אנא הקליקו על התיבות הכחולות למטה בכדי לקרוא את קטעי היומן והשירה לפי התאריכים המצויינים בהם.

ניתן גם לקרוא את כתביו של ערן באתרי במה חדשה ו־MyPen.


"The process of writing one book – in fact: a diary – throughout my whole life, reveals the changes that take place in and around us with the passing of time. These can be technological changes or linguistic ones, but most significant are the changes affecting the soul, primarily the love within one’s heart which turns with the years from earthy to spiritual. From page to page day-to-day details wither, and like a peak of a mountain which the clouds have slowly cleared unity with creation reveals itself, rising beyond the fog."


    December 8, 2021

Since 1989 Eyran Katsenelenbogen has been writing his book "One Time" - an autobiographic philosophic diary in Hebrew. Selected entries from "One Time" are published from time to time on this website - Eyran Katsenelenbogen's official website. Please click on the blue icons below in order to read the diary entries and poetry corresponding with the dates noted within them. For information about online piano lessons with Eyran please click on the Online Teaching tab.

Eyran writings (in Hebrew) are also available at these sites: New Stage and

Note: an asterisk symbol "*" to the right of the date in the blue icons indicates inclusion of an English translation by Eyran Katsenelenbogen.

bottom of page